Executive & Staff (Kent County Girls Hockey)

PrintExecutive & Staff
List of Executive Members
  • Tim DeMaeyer
    Executive Photo
    President, OWHA Rep
    Phone: 519-365-0901 (c)
  • Darren Negri
    Executive Photo
    Vice President
    Phone: 1-519-854-6235 (c)
  • Garry Cowan
    Executive Photo
    Phone: 519-355-5985 (c)
  • Chris White
    Executive Photo
    Ice Manager and Referee Liaison
    Phone: 519-784-0275 (c)
  • Lisa Watson
    Executive Photo
    Phone: 519-674-1214 (h)
  • Krista Negri
    Executive Photo
    Phone: 519-358-2334 (c)
  • Deb Heinhuis
    Executive Photo
    Equipment Manager
    Phone: 519-436-5947 (c)
  • Jenny Sheppy
    Executive Photo
    Sponsorship & Fundraising Director
    Phone: 519-359-4200 (c)
View AllOur Sponsors
McDonalds atoMc
Ridge Landfill Community Trust
Kimberley's Hearing Clinic
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Kent County Girls Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from kentcountygirlshockey.ca on Friday, April 26, 2019 at 8:54 AM